Osseo-Fairchild's Above and Beyond group would like to recognize the 2018 hometown heroes who have been positive impacts so far in the members' lives. At half time, we would like all of the community members who were nominated as hometown heroes to come down to the court and stand on the sideline farthest from the team benches. When your name is announced, meet your Above and Beyond member that nominated you at the middle of the court and walk with them out to the commons for a picture. If your Above and Beyond member or Hometown hero is not present, please walk across the court to be recognized and meet in the commons for a picture. If you would like to read why these amazing community members were nominated as hometown heroes, you can read the Above and Beyond member bios on the wall in the commons

hove and Bern

- 1. Jim and Cathy Opperman Nominated by Tera Simpson
- 2. Pam Pralle Nominated by Matt Korger
- 3. Larry Bagley Nominated by Hailey Zawacki
- 4. Shirley Bagley Nominated by Keila Kittelson
- 5. Buzz Thompson Nominated by Ben Dewitz
- 6. Nick Drayton Nominated by Morgan Quirk
- 7. Rick Speckien Nominated by Jared Penkert
- 8. Sharon Steinke Nominated by Chelsey Severson
- 9. Lori Reynolds Nominated by Leah Reynolds
- 10. Todd Kittelson Nominated by Colby Gunderson
- 11. Elmer Rud Nominated by Marissa Olson
- 12. Tim Hall Nominated by Abbi Henke
- Alaina Madison Nominated by Madyson Rosman, Madison Volk, Brooke McCune and Amiah Faldet (Alaina cannot be here tonight due to the birth of her new baby. Congrats Mrs. Madison!)
- 14. Carol Dodge Nominated by Hannah Walske
- 15. Trish Hefti Megan Hefti
- 16. Nicole Nelson Nominated by Ashton Bertrang, Dezaray Eisberner and Korynn Metzler
- 17. Keith Nelson Nominated by Dawsyn Lyngen
- 18. Vicki Boullion Nominated by Madison Hageness
- 19. Frans Carlstrom Nominated by Luke Fischer, Cierra Hanson and basketball player Coltan Dahl
- 20. John Haugen Nominated by Greta Nelson
- 21. Todd Fischer Nominated by Rose Bohlinger
- 22. Pam Graham Nominated by Grace Lawrence

- 23. Sharon Jermstad Nominated by Alyssa Iverson
 - 24. Chris Pettis Austin Pettis
 - 25. Lisa Boettcher Nominated by Shaun Windhorst, Abby Lone and basketball player Brice Shimon
 - 26. Dave Ferrier Nominated by Bret Kostka
 - 27. Janet Wood Nominated by Hailey Ness
 - 28. Naomi Bodway Maddy Mulcahy and Mariah Steinke
 - 29. Joe Dosher Nominated by Connor Dosher
 - 30. Andy Gunderson Nominated by Abby Mulcahy
 - 31. Linda Ness Nominated by Katie Gearing
- 32. Jackie Hanson Nominated by Cole Windhorst, Gabe Schnell and Makayla Steinke
- 33. Jamie Beltz Nominated by Kaylie Mayer
- 34. Dani Rud Nominated by Camryn Christopherson
- 35. Lynne and Gary Anderson Nominated by Kari Herman
- 36. Erik Metzler Nominated by Autumn Volbrecht
- 37. Curt Nelson Nominated by Heidi Strey and Taylor Nelson
- 38. Patti Matthews Nominated by Bella Nicolai
- 39. Brandt Freitag Nominated by Wyatt McCune
- 40. Allyson Barka Nominated by Sadie Bowerman
- 41. Amanda Shelton Nominated by Courtney Dosher
- 42. Josh Erickson Nominated by Justice Erickson
- 43. Ryan Herman Nominated by Dominic Herman
- 44. Kim Johnson Nominated by Jackson Johnson
- 45. Trevor Olson Nominated by Alex Treml
- 46. Michelle Abram Nominated by Hailey Abram
- 47. Sienna Chumas Nominated by Zoey Lafky and Rachel Moe
- 48. Les Munnick Nominated by Lacey Frase
- 49. Linda Moseley Nominated by Kaden Moseley
- 50. Emily Wilkinson Nominated by Amara Wilkinson
- 51. Anna Ziegler Nominated by Michael Ziegler
- 52. Tera Simpson Nominated by Sophiah Filla and Keyton Boettcher
- 53. Amy Vogt Nominated by Josh Porter

The following hometown heroes were nominated by boys basketball players who are on the court tonight. When your name is read please walk across the court and out to the commons for a picture:

Donnie Kuehn – Nominated by Caden Boettcher

Eric Boettcher – Nominated by Cory Myhers

Ken Kaufman – Nominated by Trevor Hammer

Isaac McIlquham – Nominated by Riley McIlquham

Bruce Bowerman – Nominated by Garrett Koxlien

Thank you so much to all our hometown heroes for your positive support of our schools and our entire community.