Osseo-Fairchild's Above and Beyond group would like to recognize the 2022 hometown heroes. These people have been positive in so many ways in our student athlete and club members' lives. At half time of the boys' game, we would like all of the community members who were nominated as hometown heroes to come down to the court and stand on the south end of the gym. When your name is announced, meet your Above and Beyond member that nominated you and walk across the court and out to the commons for a picture. If your Above and Beyond member or Hometown hero is not present, please walk across the court to be recognized and meet in the commons for a picture. If you would like to read why these amazing community members were nominated as hometown heroes, you can read the Above and Beyond member bios on the wall in the commons

Above and Beyon.

- 1. Lori Whelan Nominated by Tera Simpson
- 2. Jason Christopherson Nominated by Matt Korger
- 3. Matt Korger Nominated by Drake Vojtik, Colton Williams and Brody Seefeldt (Varsity Player)
- 4. Melissa Jensen Nominated by Alyssa Burmesch
- 5. Jackie Hanson Nominated by Ty Hanson and Mason Schmidt
- 6. Josh Marino Nominated by Madysen Lindgren
- 7. Ron Johnson Nominated by Drew Paulus
- 8. Al Swett Nominated by Jorja Swett and Reese Ziegler
- 9. Jessica Schoettle Nominated by Delaney Yokiel
- 10. Bonnie Johnson Nominated by Bryssa Johnson
- 11. Buzzy Thompson Nominated by Nolan Olson
- 12. Jerry Stelter Nominated by Kaiya Quirk
- 13. Sam Scheffer Nominated by Jillian Scheffer
- 14. Mackenzie Shay Nominated by Mackenzie Scheller
- 15. Lamoine Hanson Nominated by Breanna Aguillard
- 16. Maggie Kufner Nominated by Melanie Anderson and Lilly Kufner
- 17. Curtis Nelson Nominated by Lilly Armstrong-Baglien
- 18. Wendy Ottestad Nominated by Halle Colby
- 19. Julie Garber Nominated by Carly Dahl
- 20. Adam Boll Nominated by Kiera Gruba
- 21. Sarah James Nominated by Jaxon James
- 22. Chuck Davy Nominated by Addi Koxlien
- 23. Trevor Vold Nominated by Karmen Paulus
- 24. Douglas Scheffer Nominated by Mason Scheffer
- 25. Amy Vold Nominated by Hayden Vold

- 26. Joe Phillips Nominated by Bryce Armstrong-Baglien, Corryn Konkel, Aubrey Schmidt and Brenna Seefeldt
- 27. Tim and Vicki Michels Nominated by Emilee Bauer
- 28. Shaina Lane _Neddermeyer Nominated by Kyle Burmesch
- 29. Scott Vold Nominated by Eleice Dahl
- 30. Kala Velasquez Nominated by Amelie Davalos-Silva, Lexi Mazur, and Ada Nelson
- 31. Erik Metzler Nominated by Hazel Frieburg
- 32. Pam Graham Nominated by Taylor Gunderson
- 33. Kendall Gunderson Nominated by Taylor Hammer
- 34. Lola Iverson Nominated by Isaac Iverson
- 35. Andy Gunderson Nominated by Madi Loonstra
- 36. Kari Dodge Nominated by Mia Nicolai
- 37. Lexi Ward Nominated by Ayva Oliver
- 38. Kendra Hasz Nominated by Paige Pronschinske
- 39. AnnaMae Rud Nominated by Katie Skoug
- 40. Ashley Skoyen Nominated by Paige Skoyen

The following hometown heroes were nominated by boys varsity basketball players or girls JV basketball players who are currently on the court tonight. When your name is read please walk across the court and out to the commons for a picture: Frans Carlstrom – Nominated by Lizzie Jacobson and Kara Skoyen (JV Players) Amelia Hayden – Nominated by Tymeka Eisberner (JV Player) Heather Teigen – Nominated by Chloe Gunderson (JV Player) Jon and Sharon Steinke – Nominated by Jack Steinke (Varsity Player) Jed Seig- Nominated by Brogan Korger (Varsity Player) Raneau Myhre – Nominated by Nick Jacobson (Varsity Player) Sergio Velasquez – Nominated by Braeden Metzler (Varsity Player) Peter Kleinschmidt – Nominated by Tryggve Korger (Varsity Player

Thank you so much to all our hometown heroes for your positive support of our schools and our entire community.